Back to top
  • You are here
  • Aboriginal Housing Office


    (02) 9635 3400

    Street Address

    Level 6, 33 Argyle Street
    Parramatta NSW 2150

    Postal Address

    PO Box W5 Westfield
    Parramatta NSW 2150


    The Aboriginal Housing Office (AHO) is a division of the Department of Family and Community Services. The AHO was established under the Aboriginal Housing Act 1998 (NSW) to ensure that Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people have access to appropriate, affordable, quality housing. The AHO has 4 offices: a head office in Parramatta, and 3 regional offices in Coffs Harbour, Dubbo and Sydney (South Sydney).

    Source url: