Visit our COVID-19 page for information and advice on the assistance available for NSW residents and businesses.

This is a directory listing only

Please use the information on this page to contact the government department or agency directly.
Please contact us if this page requires updates.

Street Address:

Level 4, 20 Windmill Street
Walsh Bay NSW 2000

Postal Address:

PO Box 25
Millers Point NSW 2000

(02) 9296 4742

More information

The Port Authority of New South Wales is a State Owned Corporation with responsibility for Sydney Harbour, Port Botany, Port Kembla and the ports of Newcastle, Yamba in the state's Northern Rivers region and Eden in the far south.

Related departments and agencies