This is a directory listing only

Please use the information on this page to contact the agency directly.
Contact us if this page requires updates.

Street Address:

231 Elizabeth Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal Address:

GPO Box 832
Sydney NSW 2001

TTY Phone:
1300 135 736

More information

The NSW Electoral Commission is a statutory authority comprising three members appointed by the Governor of NSW. The commission approves funding to independent MPs, candidates and parties and enforces provisions of three NSW Acts. It can conduct and promote research into electoral matters.

Related agencies

Last updated: 15 September 2022