This is a directory listing only

Please use the information on this page to contact the government department or agency directly.
Please contact us if this page requires updates.

Street Address:

1 Smith Street
Parramatta NSW 2150

Postal Address:

PO Box 399
Parramatta NSW 2124

TTY Phone:
13 36 77
1300 362 092

More information

Sydney Water is Australia's largest water utility. Its area of operations covers 12,700 km2 and includes Sydney, the Illawarra and the Blue Mountains regions.

Related departments and agencies

Last updated: 4 May 2022