This is a directory listing only

Please use the information on this page to contact the agency directly.
Contact us if this page requires updates.

Street Address:

Level 4, 255 George Street

Postal Address:

GPO Box 5341
Sydney NSW  2001

More information

The Local Government Remuneration Tribunal is constituted under Chapter 9, Division 4 of the Local Government Act 1993.

The Governor appoints a person to hold office as the Tribunal. The Tribunal may hold office for a period not exceeding 3 years and is eligible for re-appointment. The Tribunal may be assisted by 2 Assessors.

Related agencies

Last updated: 6 January 2023