Street address:

Level 6, North Wing
477 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Postal address:

Locked Bag 20
Haymarket NSW 1238

1300 197 177
(02) 9281 2030

More information

The Occupational Therapy Council of New South Wales is made up of six members, including practitioners of occupational therapy, a community member and a legal member. 

Members are nominated by the NSW Minister for Health and are appointed by the NSW Governor.

Related agencies

Last updated: 7 May 2024