Street Address:

2-24 Rawson Place
McKell Building
Sydney NSW 2000

TTY Phone:
1300 301 181

More information

The Department of Finance, Services and Innovation (DFSI) is a service provider, regulator and central agency of government.

The DFSI cluster covers six broad functions:

  • Customer services
  • Regulation
  • Property and advisory
  • Revenue
  • ICT and digital government
  • Government services

Each function includes a range of entities and an even broader range of responsibilities and services. More information about the organisational structure of the DFSI cluster can be found under About Us on the DFSI website.